Till startsida

Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2024


The world around us is changing fast.  

We need bold changemakers.

Those who will create a better, safer and more sustainable future for all.


The Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2024 gathers and celebrates the rising leaders across Sweden, those who make ideas a reality, who inspire others, who lead change, who rethink and reimagine the world around us. So that we can live in greener cities and more connected communities, benefit from sustainable innovations and find solutions to global challenges.

The Awards are organized by Project Management Institute Sweden Chapter and will be presented to selected nominees at the Passion for Projects Congress on the 11 March 2024 at the Clarion Hotel See U in Helsingborg.


Three Awards Categories. 

Three Awards winners.

  • Award for Inspiring Leadership

  • Award for Sustainability Impact

  • Award for Outstanding Innovation

Nominate Under 35 Changemaker 2024

Winners of Awards 2023 celebrated at Passion for Projects Congress 2023 in Stockholm.



Join us for the Awards celebration!

11-12 March 2024 - Clarion Hotel See U in Helsingborg

Passion for Projects Congress - Scandinavia's largest meeting for project professionals.



Explore our Award Winners

Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2023 Winners

Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2022 Winners

Under 35 Changemaker Award 2023 winner Giulia Morello (on left) receiving Award for Inspiring Leadership.



Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2024 supports PMI Hours for Impact™

As a for-purpose organization, PMI is dedicated to enabling our community to elevate their positive impact on society. We believe that protecting our planet and improving the lives of people worldwide is essential for creating peace and prosperity. 

Hours for Impact supports the United Nations 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) to better people’s lives and the planet, now and in the future.

Together we can drive change and make an impact.

Learn more about Hours for Impact

Under 35 Changemaker Awards 2022 winners Mustafa Sherif (left) and Gustav Frid (middle) discussing the importance of sustainable projects.